14 FB 60 Min Plan Alert
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad

Arizona Athletics has selected 25 football season ticket holders to serve on its first-ever Fan Alliance Network (F.A.N.). The first alliance of its kind in the Pac-12, F.A.N. is an element of the “11+1, #BeThe1” 2014 Football campaign, connecting the program and fan base by making the fans an extension of our 11 players on the field.

After a three week application window for season ticket holders, the members of the inaugural F.A.N. were selected to help identify, discuss and address the concerns and feedback of Arizona football fans over the next year. F.A.N. will work closely with the athletics department administration and marketing staff to collaborate and foster dialogue and conversation on ways to make the Arizona football gameday experience even more enjoyable for fans of all ages.

"We continue to look at a number of ways to engage our fan base and we felt the Fan Alliance Network would be a great way to work through the issues that are directly impacting those that attend our games," Director of Athletics Greg Byrne said. "We've made significant strides over the past few seasons as it relates to our gameday experience, but we want to do more, and we believe the F.A.N. can help us get there."

After receiving an overwhelming amount of applications and interest from season ticket holders, the 25 fans were chosen to serve on the inaugural alliance based on their creative essay responses and passion for Arizona football.

If you have a question or concern as it relates to game day, contact a member of our Fan Alliance as your direct liaison with the athletics department to voice your opinion. All you have to do is match the first letter of your last name with the corresponding alliance member, and your feedback will be heard!

THE 2014-15 FAN ALLIANCE NETWORK
First Name Last Name Your Alliance Liaison City State Seat Location Email
Lucas Baer A Tucson Ariz. South End Zone lucas.baer@gmail.com
Christopher Ballard B Tucson Ariz. Section 202 cm.ballard@yahoo.com
Chad Becker C Kirkland Wash. Club Level - NEZ becker722@hotmail.com
Paloma Boykin D Tucson Ariz. South Endzone boykin1@email.arizona.edu
Jesus Cabanillas E Phoenix Ariz. Section 22, Row 52, Seats 29-30 chuy_c@yahoo.om
Jerry Carbonari F Tucson Ariz. Section 206 g4645mc@aol.com
Justin Carroll G Tucson Ariz. Section 19 justinmcarroll@gmail.com
Javier Escobar H Tucson Ariz. North End Zone Lower Bowl jescoaz@email.arizona.edu
Lloyd Fox I Phoenix Ariz. Northwest Corner Lower Bowl lfox@longrealty.com
Christina Gage J Tucson Ariz. North End Zone gagec20@gmail.com
Frank Galati K Phoenix Ariz. Section 206 franktgalati@gmail.com
Stephen Guerrero L Tucson Ariz. Section 10 Stephenguerrero@ymail.com
Pamela HenleyJohnson M Oro Valley Ariz. Loge phenleyjahson@comcast.net
Anthony Humbert N Tucson Ariz. North End Zone aricat3@yahoo.com
Philip May O Phoenix Ariz. North End Zone pmay@maypotenza.com
Annemarie Medina P Tucson Ariz. Section 101 insanecatfan@gmail.com
Linda Moors Q Tucson Ariz. Loge and Section 103 slmoors@live.com
Mario Nava R Tucson Ariz. Section 13 mario520az@yahoo.com
Derek Ogden S Marana Ariz. Section 19 Derekogden@hotmail.com
Alicia Orabuena T San Pedro Calif. Section 19 Orabuena@gmail.com
Bob Shaff U Tucson Ariz. North End Zone bob@CFLConsulting.com
Joyce Tarris V Oro Valley Ariz. Loge joyce.tarris@yahoo.com
Kip Volpe W Tucson Ariz. Section 105 kvolpe@estesco.net
Tom Wiedebush X Oro Valley Ariz. Section 204 ntwlkw@yahoo.com
Tate Wyly Y, Z Marana Ariz. Section 21 tdwyly@gmail.com

In addition to the F.A.N., as an extension of #BeThe1, athletics department staff meets on a routine basis with the ZonaZoo Crew and other student auxiliary groups to gather feedback from the general student body.

PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats