MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Pac-12 Networks Switch Now Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Apr 23,2014 4:00 PM (MST) Softball New Mexico State vs Arizona -
Wed Apr 23,2014 6:00 PM (MST) Softball New Mexico State vs Arizona -
Fri Apr 25,2014 12:00 AM (MST) Softball Utah vs Arizona -
Fri Apr 25,2014 7:00 PM (MST) Baseball Arizona State vs Arizona -
Sat Apr 26,2014 12:00 AM (MST) Softball Utah vs Arizona -
Sat Apr 26,2014 7:30 PM (MST) Baseball Arizona State vs Arizona -
Sun Apr 27,2014 12:00 AM (MST) Softball Utah vs Arizona -
Sun Apr 27,2014 4:30 PM (MST) Baseball Arizona State vs Arizona -
Thu May 8,2014 5:00 PM (MST) Softball Oregon vs Arizona -
Fri May 9,2014 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Stanford vs Arizona -
Fri May 9,2014 7:30 PM (MST) Softball Oregon vs Arizona -
Sat May 10,2014 11:30 AM (MST) Softball Oregon vs Arizona -
Sat May 10,2014 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Stanford vs Arizona -
Sun May 11,2014 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Stanford vs Arizona -
Fri May 23,2014 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Abilene Christian vs Arizona -
Sat May 24,2014 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Abilene Christian vs Arizona -
Sun May 25,2014 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Abilene Christian vs Arizona -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats