14 Black Friday
MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Grambling State vs Arizona -
Thu Dec 11,2014 7:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Southern University at New Orleans (La.) vs Arizona -
Sun Dec 14,2014 12:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball UAB vs Arizona -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Tennessee-Martin vs Arizona -
Sat Jan 3,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Washington State vs Arizona -
Mon Jan 5,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Washington vs Arizona -
Thu Jan 8,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Arizona State vs Arizona -
Fri Jan 23,2015 8:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Oregon State vs Arizona -
Sun Jan 25,2015 1:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Oregon vs Arizona -
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball California vs Arizona -
Sun Feb 8,2015 3:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Stanford vs Arizona -
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Colorado vs Arizona -
Sun Mar 1,2015 3:00 PM (MST) Women's Basketball Utah vs Arizona -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

PLACEHOLDER
Cancer Awareness Campaign
Where is the world is Brian Jeffries?
Weekly Fan Poll
Dex
Live Stats